living life, one migraine at a time…

just me and me thoughts…:]

The CAMANAVA Photographers Club Xmas Party and Inauguration..

with 2 comments

Barely a year old, my club will be getting its inauguration this weekend…well, I am not the founder nor the President of it..I am part of the founders of the club…

Tis also open to non-members but they do have to pay a fee to get in…

The history of this club shall be blogged nest time..I can’t wait..

Written by The AlanSong

December 4, 2008 at 4:17 pm

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Anong camera mo? 🙂
    Haha! Dapat you should put up your own camera tricks here. 🙂

    I want to take photos, to be a really good photographer one day but yeah. Got no time coz’ of school… So for the meantime, pa-practice practice lang ung dslr ko.

    Kisty

    December 7, 2008 at 8:50 pm

  2. Hi Kisty!

    thanks for visiting and leaving a comment!..

    I would love to put in a few of my photos here and will prolly start transferring a few shots from my DA [DeviantArt] account here…

    and just shoot and shoot and shoot…you’ll get the hang of it sometime..and if you want, you can join some of our shoots..:]

    oh..and my cam’s a 450D..

    The AlanSong

    December 7, 2008 at 9:11 pm


Leave a Reply

