living life, one migraine at a time…

just me and me thoughts…:]

Changes..?

leave a comment »

Well, unfortunately, nothing really interesting is going lately. So I’ll move this blog into another direction. ;] Since I’ve already done reviews on moviews, I guess i’ll make anime and game reviews as well since I am an avid fan of anime and spend time glued to my PSP.

So, that’ll be it for teh meantime I guess. Meanwhile, visit my Tumblr for me photoblog and me Multiply for alot of stuff..;] If you have membership on both/either, feel free to add me but please include a lil bit of yourself and how you got there..:]

Written by The AlanSong

February 8, 2009 at 9:22 am

Posted in Blogs

Tagged with , , , ,

Leave a Reply

