living life, one migraine at a time…

just me and me thoughts…:]

Turning 25…

leave a comment »

Well, it’s my birthday today!

And i’m officially a quarter of a hundred years old.

I really don’t feel anything different today and nothing is out of the ordinary except for the well-wishers. I don’t really have plans for today. No party, no date. I’m just going to go with the flow today.

I did go out and visited  the Church and also bought meself a newspaper. I’ve been collecting newspapers on me birthday since 2001. It’s a “routine” I “borrowed” from a friend. I re-read the previous “bday” newpapers and saw how much has changed in the last years. Even if I myself haven’t.

Er..I do have things planned today. I plan to blog and do some self-shots for meself and make a Dev~id for me DA cuz I haven’t got one yet. 

So, here’s to me and me 25th year of bumming up the world…Huzzah!

Written by The AlanSong

March 4, 2009 at 3:48 pm

Posted in Blogs

Tagged with , , ,

Leave a Reply

