living life, one migraine at a time…

just me and me thoughts…:]

New X-Men game: X-Men Destiny!

leave a comment »

I stumbled upon this while browsing for new comics to read.

EDIT: I read on Kotaku that this wa s going to be a game.

A new X-Men cartoon game! The trailer [which isn’t much] can be seen here on their site and it features a Prof. X voice-over along with silhouettes of some of the characters from X-Men.

I’m not sure whatwill be the driving force of this game but I hope it  will follow but I’m hoping it’ll be somewhat close to the comics. With all the great stories and action the X-Men has experienced for the past months, you’d think they’d transfer that into an animated form. Anyhoo, I hope they put in Maverick and Deadpool. :]

Written by The AlanSong

October 9, 2010 at 1:32 am

Posted in Blogs, Links

Tagged with , , , ,

Leave a Reply

